Contact Us



Mailing  address : P.O. BOX 680 Clayton CA 94517 

       100 + Secure Container Storage Facility / Trans loading / Cross Docking Located Only 6 Miles From All Oakland Harbors Terminals and Rail Ramps.

Office address 5375 Clayton Road 
Concord Ca, 94521

Office Phone
            (925)798-8014 or (925)798-8015
   Fax:  (925)672-2809

Oakland Warehouse address
4600 Malat Street Oakland ca,
(510)532-2932 call now for pricing 

Paola Marticorena  President    Paola@vipertransport.us

General Operations Manager   aldo@vipertransport.us

Frank Bongiorno Operations Manager  operations911@vipertransport.us

Heyling Castillo Customer Service support911@vipertransport.us

 Yaneth Leon Logistics Coordinator dispatch@vipertransport.us

Carlos Villagran Accounting Assistant info411@vipertransport.us

 Accounting  accounting@vipertransport.us

Juan L. Oviedo Safety Coordinator safety.coordinator@vipertransport.us

  
All Drayage / Transloading or Warehousing quote request must be done by email to
Aldo@vipertransport.us

please always include email below for follow up reasons
 Team@vipertransport.us

Office Hours: 7:00am - 5:00pm  Monday to Friday

"Together Today For Your Needs Tomorrow"

“It is rare in this business to find a company that goes that extra mile when problems arise.Thank you for all of your hard work. you have proven yourselves and I will be sure to pass on the word of your company and superlative work that you do.” Barbara Kouba    San Leandro,CA 
Testimonials
(925)672-2805
HomeOur ServicesOur MissionTestimonialsContact UsDrayage Truck RegulationTransload

SECURE PARKING STORAGE FACILITY 

Call Now (925)672-2801 or (925)672-2805
Our fuel surcharge is based on market condition please call our office to confirm current fuel surcharge